Birmingham Bowl

About Us

ESPN Events

Birmingham Bowl
ESPN Events
2 Riverchase Office Plaza, Suite 110
Birmingham, AL 35244

Office Phone: 205-733-3776

MEDIA INTERVIEWS

All requests for media interviews with Bowl staff must be coordinated through Heather Jeffcoat or Rachel Siegal.

Heather Jeffcoat
(205) 515-1972
heather.jeffcoat@birminghambowl.com

Anna Negron at ESPN
(860) 766-2233
anna.m.negron@espn.com

 

Birmingham BOWL STAFF

Mark R. Meadows

Mark R. Meadows
Executive Director
Birmingham Bowl
Email: mark.r.meadows@espn.com

Missy  Betres

Missy Betres
Senior Manager
ESPN Events
Email: missy.h.betres@espn.com

Benson  Orcutt

Benson Orcutt
Associate Manager, Events
ESPN Events
Email: benson.orcutt@espn.com

T B D

T B D
Special Events Assistant
Birmingham Bowl
Email:

Ted  Feeley

Ted Feeley
Media Relations Director
Office Phone: (205) 704-4147
Email: ted.feeley@birminghambowl.com

Matt  Wildt

Matt Wildt
Director of Ticketing
Birmingham Bowl
Office Phone: (205) 329-4121
Email: matt.wildt@birminghambowl.com

GENERAL TICKET OFFICE

(877) 464-9529 - For general inquiries and to order tickets

LICENSING AND MERCHANDISING

The Birmingham Bowl manages its licensing program through a partnership with Collegiate Licensing Company (CLC). If you are interested in becoming a licensed manufacturer to produce Birmingham Bowl merchandise, please contact CLC at 770-956-0520 or download a Bowl application at www.clc.com.

Screentech, Inc. is the exclusive retail merchandiser for the Birmingham Bowl. Vendors interested in merchandising opportunities with the Birmingham Bowl should contact Shannon Collins, with Screentech at 334-792-7010 or email at scollins@screentech1.com.